Artist: Eleanor McEvoy

FormatCat. No.Availability
SACD / CDMOSACD304Diverse Vinyl, Claddagh Records, record stores and online.
VINYLVIV 012LPDiverse Vinyl


Irish Times  That unmistakeable voice that determinedly undiluted accent trip-hop across the rooftops of self-penned, pitch perfect pop & then lollop across a songbook that’s littered with gemstones.

Track listing

  1. Mother’s Little Helper
  2. Love Must Be Tough
  3. Old New Borrowed and Blue
  4. Lubbock Woman
  5. If You Want Me To Stay
  6. Roll Out Better Days
  7. The Night May Still Be Young, But I am Not
  8. Hands Off Him
  9. Shame On The Moon
  10. Easy In Love
  11. He Never Spoke Spanish To Me
  12. I Knew The Bride (When She Used To Rock ‘n Roll)
  13. Extra Tracks (available only on SACD version):
    • Whistle for the Choir
    • Please Heart, You’re Killing Me